Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

Advance Auto Parts Clash Race Betting odds at Daytona International Speedway driver spreads

Feb 10, 2019
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
Distance: 75 laps, 187.5 mi (301.8 km)
Defending Champion: Joey Logano

The Clash at DAYTONA, formely known as Sprint Unlimited and before Budweiser Shootout, the climax to a racing doubleheader, is a no-holds barred All-Star race with the top NASCAR Sprint Cup Series stars.

The "Budweiser Shootout" held 1979-2008, was a non-points event (formerly named the "Busch Clash" and "Bud Shootout") has jump-started the NASCAR Cup Series and was the season-opening race at the "World Center of Racing" one week before the Daytona 500.

A total of thirty drivers will be eligible to compete in the race, including previous Sprint Cup Series champions, past winners of the race, rookie of the year winners, previous year pole position winners, the participants of the Chase for the Sprint Cup, and the winners of the Daytona 500 and Coke Zero 400.

Race Winners

2018 Advance Auto Parts Clash Race Winner: Brad Keselowski

2017 Advance Auto Parts Clash Race Winner: Joey Logano

Sprint Unlimited Winners

2016 - Denny Hamlin - Toyota
2015 - Matt Kenseth - Toyota
2014 - Denny Hamlin - Toyota
2013 - Kevin Harvick - Chevrolet


Kyle Busch wins the 2012 Bud Shootout after surviving a wild race where only 18 out of 25 didn't crash. Busch used a late surge to edge Tony Stewart by 0.013 seconds, the slimmest margin of victory in Shootout history.


Kurt Busch declared 2011 Budweiser Shootout winner. Denny Hamlin was disqualified for going below the out-of-bounds line. It made Busch, who actually crossed the finish line in second place, the first Dodge driver to win the non-points race that has opened Speedweeks for the last 33 years. Hamlin was black-flagged and fell to 12th in the final standings, while Busch was declared the winner with McMurray and Newman finishing second and third.


another new format, former Daytona winners, Series champs and rookie of the year
Year, Winner, Make, Winnings
2010: #29-Kevin Harvick(2), Chevy, $202,357
new format top 6 in each manufactuer by owners pts and a wildcard for a total of 28
Year, Winner, Make, Winnings
2009: #29-Kevin Harvick, Chevy, $200,000


Format was for pole winners and former shootout winners
Year, Winner, Make, Winnings
2008: #88-Dale Earnhardt Jr, Chevy, $215,000
2007: #20-Tony Stewart(3), Chevy, $215,000
2006: #11-Denny Hamlin, Chevy, $213,380
2005: #48-Jimmie Johnson, Chevy, $219,945
2004: #88-Dale Jarrett(3), Ford, $213,000
2003: #8-Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chevy, $205,000
2002: #20-Tony Stewart(2), Pontiac, $200,955
2001: #20-Tony Stewart, Pontiac, $202,722


2000: #88-Dale Jarrett(2), Ford, $115,000
1999: #6-Mark Martin, Ford, $108,000
1998: #2-Rusty Wallace, Ford, $100,882

Year Bud Shootout Qualifier Winner (held 1998-2000)

2000: #88-Dale Jarrett (won Bud Shootout)
1999: #31-Mike Skinner (4th in Bud Shootout)
1998: #23-Jimmy Spencer (4th in Bud Shootout)

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


We’ve been a trusted source of gaming entertainment for hundreds of thousands of players looking to elevate their game, and the number of them keeps growing.