Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

Daytona 500 Betting odds at Daytona International Speedway Drivers Lines

Feb 18, 2018
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
First race: 1959
Distance: 500 miles (804.672 km)
Number of laps: 200
Corporate sponsor: None

Forty-three of the best stock car drivers in the world compete in “The Great American Race,” NASCAR’s biggest, richest and most prestigious event.

The Daytona 500 is to racing what the Super Bowl is to football. It's the ultimate race, and winning it instantly makes you a legend. The Daytona 500 is simply the crown jewel of the NASCAR calendar, and one of the most high-profile events in all of sports.

The Daytona 500 is the most-watched auto race in the country and it's easy to see why. "The Great American Race" features 500 miles of nonstop, adrenaline-pumping excitement! This race takes place at the Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida, one of the most famous racetracks in the world. NASCAR greats like Petty, Waltrip and Gordon have all taken the checkered flag at Daytona International Speedway.

Daytona International Speedway Facts

Daytona International Speedway, on the Florida coast at Daytona Beach, has an advantage over most tracks in being available year round for racing events. The track itself is a tri-oval that sits on a complex covering 480 acres.

The infield boasts the 44-acre Lake Lloyd. With the long season and the versatility of the setting, Daytona International Speedway has room in its schedule for motorcycle racing, as well as Historic Sportscar Racing and other events. Every February since 1959, this speedway has hosted the Daytona 500, the first and most exciting race of the Winston Cup (now Sprint Cup) racing season, the race where everyone is on equal footing and has the same hope of taking home the Cup.

NASCAR Duels Winners

2017 Daytona500 Winner: Kurt Busch

2016 Daytona 500 Winner: Denny Hamlin

2015 Daytona 500 Winner: Joey Logano

2014 Daytona 500 Winner - Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. is now a two time Daytona 500 champion with this 2014 Daytona victory at Daytona International Speedway.

2013 Daytona 500 Winner - Jimmie Johnson

Jimmie Johnson wins 2013 Daytona 500 with a great start to the 2013 NASCAR season. Johnson was able take the checkered flag after starting in the ninth position. Johnson passed defending series champion Brad Keselowski on a restart and fended off Hendrick Motorsports teammate Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s last-lap charge.

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


Bovada has been offering online betting experiences like no other.