Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

Apache Warrior 2018 Driver Odds at Dover International Speedway Betting Lines

Formerly: Citizen Soldier 400 (2016)

Dover AAA 400 (2009–2015)

Oct 1, 2018
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
First race: 1971
Laps: 400
Distance: 400 miles (643.737 km)

The Apache Warrior 2018 (Previously name Citizen Soldier 400) presented by Lucas Oil is a career NASCAR Cup Series Monster Energy to be held on October 1, 2018, at Dover International Speedway in Dover, Delaware. Answered more than 400 laps on the 1.6 km road concrete, it will be the 29th race of the season 2017 Monster Energy Cup NASCAR Series, the third race of the playoffs and the final race of the second round.The first race took place in 1971. Covering 400 miles, the race does 400 laps around the track. It is preceded by the ISM 300. In 2005 the race was known as the MBNA RacePoints 400 and the MBNA America 400 in 2004.

Dover International Speedway, nicknamed the ‘Monster Mile,’ is a one-mile, concrete surface track with 24 degrees of banking in the turns. Dover is a fast 1-mile oval like New Hampshire, but that's the only characteristic the two venues share. Dover's high-banked, concrete and extremely fast.

Dover is a physical track, that tests driver’s and their cars. With steep banking and really severe transitions in and out of the corners, but it does give you a lot of passing opportunities. There are multiple grooves there and drivers can find a place to make your car work.

The track is like a vacuum cleaner. If the driver get's loose and starts to spin out, a single-car mishap turns into a five- or six-car pileup, when a car starts to slide down the steep banking turns. Dover International Speedway also plays host to, what is Now known as the Autism Speaks 400, although it’s gone by many names over the past years, including the Best Buy 400 and the MBNA 400. It’s still 400 frenzied laps around Dover International Speedway.

The NASCAR betting action does not get any better than this and putting alittle betting action on the AAA 400 race, puts you right in the driver seat.

The Record Book

Most poles: David Pearson (six); Active leader — Mark Martin, Ryan Newman (four)
Most wins: Richard Petty, Bobby Allison (seven); Active leader — Mark Martin, Jeff Gordon (four)
Most top fives: Mark Martin (20)
Most top 10s: Mark Martin (27)

Apache Warrior 2018 Driver Odds Race Winners and Results

2017 Apache Warrior 400 Winner: Kyle Bush.

2016 Citizen Soldier 400 Winner: Martin Truex Jr

2015 Dover AAA 400 Winner: Kevin Harvick

2014 Dover AAA 400 Winner: Jeff Gordon

2013 Dover AAA 400 Winner

Jimmie Johnson is the 2013 AAA 400 winner at Dover International Speedway. Johnson held off his Hendrick Motorsports teammate during a 26-lap green-flag run. Johnson picked up his fifth victory of the season, his record eighth at the Monster Mile -- breaking a tie with Richard Petty and Bobby Allison, and the 65th of his career.

2012 Dover AAA 400 Winner

Brad Keselowski wins 2012 Dover AAA 400 with a masterful job of saving fuel over a closing 79-lap green-flag run at Dover International Speedway. Keselowski regained the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup lead with this strategic NASCAR victory.

2011 Dover AAA 400 Winner

Kurt Busch took the lead from Jimmie Johnson with 41 laps remaining to win the AAA 400 at the Dover International. This NASCAR victory moves Busch into a tie for third with Tony Stewart in the Chase for the Cup, nine points behind co-leaders Kevin Harvick and Carl Edwards.

2010 Dover AAA 400 Winner

Jimmie Johnson, the four-time defending Sprint Cup champion, turned in a dominating performance from his pole position to the checkered flag Sunday in winning the 2010 AAA 400, the second leg of the Chase for the Sprint Cup. Johnson, who also won last year’s fall race at Dover, led 191 of the 400 laps in beating another Chase driver, Jeff Burton, by a comfortable 2.637 seconds for his sixth career win at Dover and sixth win of the season. Joey Logano, a non-Chase driver, was third.

2009 Dover AAA 400 Winner

Johnson's No. 48 Lowe's Chevrolet dominated the day, leading 271 of 400 laps including the final 214. In 2009 Johnson won his fourth consecutive NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship, becoming the first driver in the sports history to win four consecutive NASCAR Cup Series championships.

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


Bovada has been offering online betting experiences like no other.