Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

NASCAR Can-Am Duels Odds Daytona Intl Speedway Betting

Can-Am Duel / Twin 125s
Previous Names:
Budweiser Duel (2013–2015)
Gatorade Duel (2005–2012)
Gatorade 125's (1997–2004)
Gatorade Twin 125's (1994–1996)

Feb 15, 2018
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
First race: 1959
Laps 60
Distance: 150 miles (241.401 km)
Defending Champions: Dale Earnhardt, Jr. and Kyle Busch

The NASCAR Can-Am Duel formely known as Budweiser Duel, are NASCAR Sprint Cup Series preliminary events to the Daytona 500 held annually in February at Daytona International Speedway.

The Budweiser Duel races also were the final chance for many drivers to qualify for The Daytona 500. Known officially as the Budweiser Duel Qualifying Races, these 150-mile events will determine the starting grid for the Great American Race - the 53 running of the Daytona 500.

Once qualifying is over, the field is set by merging the highest ranked 35 teams in the owner standings with the fastest seven cars not in those 35 positions, in the order of their qualifying speeds. The 43rd position is reserved for a former champion, provided he is not already qualified and satisfies the rulebook's criteria. If unused by a former champion, it goes to the next fastest car in qualifying. The lone exception is the Daytona 500, which uses qualifying and two 150-mile races to determine the field.

NASCAR Duels Winners

2017 Can-Am Duels Winners: Chase Elliott and Denny Hamlin

2016 Can-Am Duels Winners: Dale Earnhardt, Jr. and Kyle Busch

2015 Budweiser Duels Winners: Dale Earnhardt, Jr. and Jimmie Johnson

2014 Budweiser Duels Winners: Matt Kenseth and Denny Hamlin

2013 Budweiser Duels Winners

Kevin Harvick wins NASCAR Budweiser Duel #1 and Kyle Busch is the winner of the Budweiser Duel #2.

2012 Gatorade Duels Winner

The 2012 Duel winners at Daytona are Tony Stewart and Matt Kenseth. The race ended under caution and Tony Stewart picked up the win. Robby Gordon and Michael McDowell raced their way into the 2012 Daytona 500 with Trevor Bayne and David Stremme getting a starting spot based on his qualifying time.

2011 Gatorade Duels Winner

Kurt Busch collected his second victory of Speedweeks in the first of two NASCAR Budweiser Duels, while Jeff Burton brought the Caterpillar car to Victory Lane in the second Duel, setting the field for Sunday's Daytona 500. Burton's win marked the second time a Burton had brought the Cat machine to Victory Lane at Daytona.

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


Bovada has been offering online betting experiences like no other.