Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Driver Odds at Atlanta Motor Speedway Betting Lines

Feb 25, 2018
Pep Boys Auto 500 (2007–2009)
Emory Healthcare 500 (2010)
AdvoCare 500 (2011–2013)
Oral-B USA 500 (2014)
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Atlanta, GA
First race: 1960
Laps: 325
Distance: 500.5 miles (805.5 km)

The NASCAR Sprint Cup series heads to Atlanta Motor Speedway this weekend for Sunday's Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500, formerly known as AdvoCare 500 and Pep Boys Auto 500, as the best stock car drivers in the world race at speeds up to 190 mph.

Atlanta Motor Speedway is the fastest track on the Nextel Cup Circuit. With a typical qualifying lap speed of about 193 mph and a record lap speed of over 197 mph, the track has been able to avoid restrictor plates which Nascar has applied to the longer Talladega Superspeedway and Daytona International Speedway. This is one of the reasons the slogan for Atlanta Motor Speedway is Real Racing. Real Fast.

Current track records include NASCAR Nextel Cup Qualifying by Geoffrey Bodine at 28.074 seconds and 197.478 mph in 1997. Dale Earnhardt holds the NASCAR Nextel Cup Race record of 500 miles in 3 h 3 min 3 s at an average speed of 163.633 mph on November 12, 1995.

Race Winners and Results

2017 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Winner: Brad Keselowski

2016 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Winner: Jimmie Johnson

2015 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Winner: Jimmie Johnson

2014 Oral-B USA 500 Winner: Kasey Kahne

2013 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Kyle Busch wins 2013 Advocare 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Fending off a late charge by runner-up Joey Logano, Busch held on for his 28th career victory in NASCAR's premier series.

2012 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Denny Hamlin wins 2012 AdvoCare 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Hamlin earned his second consecutive victory and fourth of the season with Sunday night’s NASCAR victory.

2011 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Jeff Gordon raced for the win in Tuesday's rain-delayed 2011 AdvoCare 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Gordon held off Johnson during a wild 15-lap, sometimes side-by-side battle to the checkered flag. This is his third win of the NASCAR season.

2010 Emory Healthcare 500 Winner

Tony Stewart wins the Emory Healthcare 500, Stewart has captured his first win of the 2010 NASCAR season at Atlanta Motor Speedway. The victory snaps a 31 race winless streak. Stewart pulled away from second place finisher Carl Edwards on the final restart. He beat Edwards by a slim 1.316 seconds. Carl Edwards finished second, also winless in 2010. Jimmie Johnson, Jeff Burton and Kyle Busch finished third through fifth, respectively.

2009 Atlanta Labour Day Classic 500 Winner

The 2009 Pep Boys Auto 500 featured a new date and a new start time. This was Atlanta's first ever Sprint Cup night race as Atlanta took its place in the Race to the Chase and in the final laps we saw, Kahne, Harvick and Montoya in the top three with ten to go and it would stay like that through the checkered flag. On September 6, 2009 Kasey Kahne won the Pep Boys Auto 500 at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Kahne led a total of 60 laps during the 500-mile race that was held for the first time at night. This is Kasey's second win of the 2009 season.

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


Bovada has been offering online betting experiences like no other.