Bet on NASCAR Lines
Offering the best Free NASCAR Odds on the internet from the most trusted handicappers online

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Driver Odds at Charlotte Motor Speedway Betting Lines

May 20, 2018
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, NC
NASCAR Sprint Cup

The Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race, formerly known as The Winston from 1985 to 2003, the Nextel All-Star Challenge from 2004 to 2007, then the Sprint All-Star Race from 2008 to 2016, is an annual Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stock car exhibition race between race winners from the previous season and the beginning of the current season, as well as all past event winners, previous NASCAR Cup Series champions who attempted to run the entire previous season. Two other ways to become eligible to race in the event are winning one of the three stages in the Monster Energy Open (a 50-lap race for drivers not eligible for the main event), or by winning the fan vote.

Every year, NASCAR brings together the best drivers under the lights at Lowes Motor Speedway for the Sprint All-Star Race. There are no points on the line, just good old fashion bragging rights, and of course, a hefty million dollar purse. This is always a fan favorite, not only in person, but on television. The format has changed throughout the years, but NASCAR seems to have settled on a 100 lap, four-quarter race.

Sprint Cup All-Star Challenge at Lowe's Motor Speedway driver odds are available for the "drive-off" between the hottest names in racing. The concept is simple, just take every NASCAR driver who has won a race over the last two years, combine them with the winners of The Cup for the last decade, throw in the top qualifiers from the Sprint Showdown, and put them all together on the track of Charlotte Motor Speedway, and you’ve got yourself one heck of a show down.

Drivers currently eligible for the 2010 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race (as of March 17): Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, Matt Kenseth, Brad Keselowski, Bobby Labonte, Joey Logano, Mark Martin, Jamie McMurray, Ryan Newman, David Reutimann, Tony Stewart, and Brian Vickers.

NASCAR will tweak the format for the Sprint All-Star Race by including a mandatory four-tire pit stop the final 10-lap segment of the May 21 event at Charlotte Motor Speedway. The remainder of the format will remain the same as last year with a 50-lap segment (which will include a mandatory green-flag, four-tire pit stop following lap 25), a 20-lap segment, another 20-lap segment, a 10-minute break and the final 10-lap segment. Prior to the final 10 laps, drivers will leave pit road in the order they finished the third segment, do a pace lap and then come down pit road for a four-tire stop. How they exit the pits will determine the order of the restart. All restarts will be double-file restarts.

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Winners and Results

2016 Sprint All-Star Race Winner: Kyle Busch

2016 Sprint All-Star Race Winner: Joey Logano

2015 Sprint All-Star Race Winner: Denny Hamlin

2014 Sprint All-Star Race Winner

Jamie McMurray led a race-high 31 laps, had never before led a lap in the All-Star race. McMurray had a tense door-to-door battle with Carl Edwards to grab the $1 million prize.

2013 Sprint All-Star Race Winner

Jimmie Johnson wins 2013 Sprint All-Star Race. when the green flag was displayed, Johnson pounced, wrestling the lead away from Kasey Kahne to win a record-breaking fourth All-Star Race.

2011 Sprint All-Star Race Winner

Carl Edwards had the dominant car throughout, winning two of the three segments prior to the final 10-lap shootout. With only three cars out of the running with ten laps to go. Edwards was able to hold off Kyle Busch and Company to win his first career All-Star Race. As Edwards slid through the infield grass in celebration of the big win, the #99 Aflac Ford dug into the grass, crumpling the front of the car. After completing his famous back-flip, Edwards required a tow truck to get to victory lane.

2010 Sprint All-Star Race Winner

Kurt Busch, driver of the No. 2 Penske Racing Dodge and got 7th position last year was proclaimed winner of NASCAR All-Star Race 2010. He, whose starting position was at the Pole, was able to maintain a perfect lead. This was Busch’s first NASCAR All-Star race victory in nine tries (his previous best finish was second in 2003) and gives Roger Penske his second All-Star race victory as an owner. Busch held off the NASCAR Sprint Showdown race winner, Martin Truex, Jr., by 0.358 seconds, and they were followed by Joey Logano finishing third, Denny Hamlin fourth, Tony Stewart fifth, Kevin Harvick sixth, Brad Keselowski seventh, Matt Kenseth eighth, Greg Biffle ninth and Bobby Labonte rounding out the top-ten finishers.

2009 Sprint All-Star Race Winner

The 2009 winner Sprint All-Star Race: Tony Stewart, in his first major victory as a racer/owner since since he left Joe GibbsRacing at the end of last year to become co-owner of Stewart-Haas Racing.

Auto Racing Sponsors

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on any auto racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


Betcris, takes care of all the needs of its clients. Regardless of the time or place from which you enter, our Customer Service Agents are available 24 hours a day.


Being a member of MyBookie, allows you gain the leading edge in online sports betting while having the fastest pay-out.


Bovada has been offering online betting experiences like no other.